Bic Pen Mark It Permanent Marker

I won this particular pen on a Facebook contest and just received it in the mail, yesterday. The color they sent me was purple, pretty purple, but I do know they have a nice variety of other pens. My mom received one that was blue. But my impressions of the pen is that I love it. It’s a permanent marker that writes like a regular pen. No big man script, or thin marker. This is totally perfect and already doodled all over the packaging it came in. 

The nice thing is that they sent me a $2 coupon for any 8-pack of BIC Mark-It Permanent Markers. I just may be using it. Love the pen!

Leave a Reply

