Books to come

I’m so excited. I have three books coming my way from Bethany House. This is the same publishing company where I received the book “Love in Disguise”. The only thing, I must do reviews. Which as I mentioned before, is no problem. My sister, who also does reviews on the books (hanaxela.wordpress.com) and I are finally getting coordinated when it comes to requesting books. The last batch of requests, we requested the same book. And this was out of a choice of five. This time we coordinated our efforts. But, due to a mistake in Bethany House’s initial offering of books, they offered another book Almost Amish and an advanced copy of a book by Dee Anderson. So, I will be well supplied with reading material for awhile.

Leave a Reply

