Product Review: Covergirl and Olay – Rehab 2-in-1 makeup #GotItFree

cg_olay_tonerehab_foundation_1

As an BzzAgent I sometimes get items to test and review. Then, I share my thoughts, whether I like than or not. Either by sharing by twitter, facebook, blog, or providing a reviews.

My product this month was the Covergirl and Olay makeup, Rehab 2-in-1. I had to make my selection of color based on an online choice. Needless to say, I was a bit worried about the color match. I soon learned, that fear was needless.

All I can say is, this product is TOTALLY awesome!!! First off, the color is spot on. As a lifetime user of Clinique, this product has convinced me to stop following the department stores for their fall/spring bonuses. My money will be spent, or more correctly, saved, by purchasing this item.

It comes out of a small bottle and a little bit goes a long way. It’s a pump, you push down and select the amount of makeup you need. Fortunately, as I mentioned, you don’t need a lot. The lotion makes the coverage go on smooth and soft. No lines, no splotches. Amazing! I haven’t had to use any blemish makeup before use, because this seems to take care of all my problems. When I finish with it, I rub my hands together and apply it like lotion. Awesome!

I will definitely buy this in the future and will/have recommended this to others.

Leave a Reply

