Product Review: Glade Expressions – Diffuser and Spray #GotItFree

Ok, so my latest sampling is the Glade Expressions Oil Diffuser and Spray. It initially took me awhile to find the products, especially a selection that was more than two. I first went to Wal-mart, but was greatly disappointed with their choices. So a few days later, I went by Target and found that I had four choices to choose from. Fuji Apple & Cardaman Spice; Lavender & Juniper Berry; Pineapple & Mangosteen; or Cotton & Italian Mandarin. I decided on the Fuji Apple with the Lavender coming in for a second test squeeze.

The two items I purchased (with a free product coupon) was the oil diffuser, which is a non-electric diffuser of the scents. And I decided to get the same fragrance with the spray.

The oil diffuser I set up in the bedroom, and I have to admit, anytime I walk into the bedroom I’m greeted with the pleasant smell of apple and spice. I’m impressed that it’s not a heavy fragrance that chokes you. Those I tend to unattach from the oil and then forget to reuse. This one is a nice fragrance, just in time for fall. Reminds me of apple pies cooking somewhere in the house.

The spray fragrance, I admit, I haven’t used nearly as much. That one currently sits in the bathroom, waiting for someone to release a deadly stink bomb. Traditionally we use an orange flavor, so I’ll be interested in seeing how well the spray works. But as it is, the oil diffuser is more practical in our house than the spray is.

These were received as being part of the BzzAgent program. Complimentary.

Leave a Reply

