Product Review: Kellogg’s Crunchy Nut Cereal #GotItFree

The Kellogg’s Crunchy Nut cereal was the latest product for me to try from the Bzzagent campaign. It arrived in the mail and immediately I was eager to try it out, but instead waited until the next day. The outside of the box appealed to me, and informed me that it had honey and nuts.

The next day I poured out a bowl of cereal, and after filling it up with milk took my first bite. Wow. I took another bite, and then another. Before long it was gone. The best part, it tasted just like Kellogg’s Frosted Flakes, but the twist was, it had honey and nuts. It at least made me feel like it was better for me.

In addition to eating it as a cereal in the morning, I packed up a bag of cereal and snacked on it during the day, almost like my very own granola snack. People asked what I was eating, and I was more than willing to tell them about it. A few, depending I even shared it with.

Overall, I was impressed with the Crunchy Nut cereal. Chances are in the future I will be purchasing this cereal. Most definitely. Recommended!

Leave a Reply

