Product Review: Morning Star Burgers #GotItFree

morningstar

This months campaign was Morning Star Veggie Burgers. Needless to say, I was more than pleased to receive an invite from the Bzz Campaign, to share with others my love for Morning Star products. So with my one #GetItFree coupon in hand, I went to the grocery store. In the past, my primary purchase has been the Griller’s original. Partially, because I’ve tried the Griller’s Prime in the past and was disappointed by the flavors. This time, i was determined to try something different, and I did. The Black Bean burger.

I have to admit, I was impressed by the flavors of the Black Bean burger. I guess it’s because after my experience with the Griller’s Prime, that I wasn’t expecting much. But this was actually pretty good. So good, I’m willing to break up my habit of buying only Grillers to expand and try different flavors available.

Another thing that came from this experience, is that I visited the pinterest board of Morning Star and saw some wonderful ideas of what to make based on my purchase. That, in addition to their other products. My favorite is the sausage patties. It gave me ideas of how to make future foods, no matter what product I purchase from their line of products.

All in all, this was a great experience, one that I’m happy to have been a part of. It has brought my estimation of Morning Star up in my eyes, and for that I say thank you!

Leave a Reply

