Product Review: iPerfect Kitchen Ultra Sharp Stainless Steel Dual Julienne & Vegetable Peeler with Cleaning Brush

41F3o3ItF2L._SS300_-1

I am impressed. To be honest, I wasn’t expecting very much, but the peeler is stainless steel and doesn’t feel like it will break apart in my hand or usage. I used it this evening on an apple and was impressed at how it removed the peel, without taking large quantities of apple with it. Very impressed. Believe me, my peeling efforts usually involve using a apple peeler/corer. But for smaller quantities, this is perfect. To be honest, I look forward to using it on other items in the future.

IMG_0722

I like the way the handle is designed for peeling, seems more intuitive that the type of peeler you use in a grip fashion.

The julienne feature, I obviously don’t understand how it works, having never used such a function before. I’m thinking, it will work much better on a zucchini rather than an apple.

Very impressed. This product I will keep for future use, and would probably consider getting one in the future as a gift.

** I did receive this product for a discount in exchange for an honest review.

Leave a Reply

