Product Review: Paw Pals pet brush by Life Enchancement

81rLuRt6fUL814i9HFzXGL

First off, I received this Deshedding Tool at a discount in exchange for a review.

I am very impressed with this product. To be honest, I didn’t have very high expectations for it. The packaging wasn’t all that great but that’s just coming from me who expects an awesome package. It’s what is inside that should matter. That said, I have been searching for a good brush for my two cats. They have been shedding excessively lately and I hoped to find a product that was gentle on their skin, yet was able to shed them of their loose hairs.

This product did precisely as was described. I have one other brush, but it is a thick bristle and is not suitable for our two felines. This one, is perfect. They were less than happy to be brushed (spoiled cats), but it did exactly as described. I mainly used the shedding blade because it removed the most shedded hair from the two cats. All I can say is wow.

The product is sturdy and fits in my hand. You can remove the top of the brush to wash. I personally love the green color because it is easy to find.

Would I buy this without a discount code? Definitely. Recommend to others? Yes!

Leave a Reply

