Product Review: Neutrogena Anti-Residue Shampoo

35089999313826493135

Neutrogena anti-residue shampoo is created to be used as a clarifying shampoo that removes the majority of residue that is left behind by your everyday products. I plan on using it once a week to cleanse my hair before piling up another week of products to keep my naturally curly/wavy hair healthy.

Recently I had noticed how my hair was getting heavier despite being washed on a two-three day schedule. In times past, I could go that long. But perhaps the additions of new products to my hair regime, has created this excessive residue build up. This past weekend I used the Neutrogena anti-residue shampoo and after shampooing twice, could feel the rich lather in my hair. After rinsing, I styled my hair as usual and couldn’t help but notice the softness. However, it was the second day that I really began to notice a difference. My hair, despite a second without washing, was still feeling fresh and alive. And here I am, the third day where I’m already planning on washing it the next day, it feels as awesome as the first day.

I will most definitely be using this shampoo in the future. I love how it cleans my hair. I look forward to finding out how it enhances my current shampoo. YAY!

I received this product from Bzzagent for free, however this review is based upon my honest, unbiased opinion.

@Neutrogena @BzzAgent #GotItFree

Leave a Reply

